Tamara Hastie
Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
new-2.jpg

Fine Art Store - 10% of sale goes to local non-profit

Original Fine Art Paintings by Tamara Hastie for sale.

Shoreless Sea shorelesssea-4.jpg

Shoreless Sea

400.00
Can I Follow? canifollow-4.jpg

Can I Follow?

475.00
Cozy Dell cozydell-4.jpg

Cozy Dell

80.00
It's Been Sunny Everyday new-27.jpg

It's Been Sunny Everyday

200.00
Then I'll Sit in Silence new-3.jpg

Then I'll Sit in Silence

200.00
Peaceful Mood new-7.jpg

Peaceful Mood

65.00
Flagstaff Winter flagstaffwinter-3.jpg

Flagstaff Winter

from 125.00
Ojai Mountains ojaimountains-4.jpg

Ojai Mountains

50.00
Pink Morning new-5.jpg

Pink Morning

80.00
Delight new-5.jpg

Delight

from 100.00
There is an Answer new-6.jpg

There is an Answer

from 125.00
What Comes After new-5.jpg

What Comes After

from 125.00
Our Understanding ourunderstanding-3.jpg

Our Understanding

65.00
Settling In new-14.jpg

Settling In

65.00
You are Home new-5.jpg

You are Home

65.00
Cinder Hills In Winter mirrorframes-3.jpg

Cinder Hills In Winter

from 125.00
Verde Valley Sky new-24.jpg

Verde Valley Sky

250.00
South for the Winter new-5.jpg

South for the Winter

65.00
You Were Far Away new-5.jpg

You Were Far Away

65.00
Moment new-6.jpg

Moment

from 125.00
Big Sky new.jpg

Big Sky

185.00
Sedona Snow new-5.jpg

Sedona Snow

from 125.00
Change with the Light new-5.jpg

Change with the Light

80.00
Peaks and Cinder Hills new-21.jpg

Peaks and Cinder Hills

250.00
Cave Creek lookingoutfromsagebrush5.jpg
sold out

Cave Creek

65.00
Waking Up new-5.jpg

Waking Up

from 165.00
Backyard mexicansidetable-9.jpg

Backyard

200.00
Take Me Back mexicansidetable-11.jpg

Take Me Back

80.00
Purple Mountains purplemountains3.jpg

Purple Mountains

65.00
Listening new-18.jpg

Listening

80.00
Eucalyptus in Matilija new-31.jpg

Eucalyptus in Matilija

80.00
Government Prairie unnamed-5.jpg

Government Prairie

80.00
Peaks with Sunflowers unnamed-1.jpg

Peaks with Sunflowers

80.00
Vintage Mitered Mirror Box Frames mirrorframes-2.jpg

Vintage Mitered Mirror Box Frames

30.00
Natural Barnwood Frame 8" x 10" new-4.jpg

Natural Barnwood Frame 8" x 10"

15.00
Winding Through unnamed.jpg
sold out

Winding Through

250.00
Rolling into the High Desert unnamed-2.jpg
sold out

Rolling into the High Desert

125.00
Find Your Path findyourpath2.jpg
sold out

Find Your Path

400.00