Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
shorelesssea-4.jpg

TH Store - 5% of sale goes to local non-profit

Original oil and cold wax paintings available for purchase. Zoom tool available for a closer look. Shipping available. :)

Ojai Mountains ojaimountains-4.jpg

Ojai Mountains

50.00
You are Home new-5.jpg

You are Home

65.00
Peaceful Mood new-7.jpg

Peaceful Mood

65.00
Purple Mountains purplemountains3.jpg

Purple Mountains

65.00
Change with the Light new-5.jpg

Change with the Light

80.00
Pink Morning new-5.jpg

Pink Morning

80.00
Cozy Dell cozydell-4.jpg

Cozy Dell

80.00
Listening new-18.jpg

Listening

80.00
Take Me Back mexicansidetable-11.jpg

Take Me Back

80.00
Delight new-5.jpg

Delight

from 100.00
Sunset Crater sunsetcrater-4.jpg

Sunset Crater

135.00
Afterglow. 0-2.jpeg

Afterglow.

135.00
What Comes After whatcomesafter-5.jpg

What Comes After

135.00
Moment new-6.jpg

Moment

135.00
Cinder Hills In Winter cinderhillsinwinter-3.jpg

Cinder Hills In Winter

135.00
Sedona Snow sedonasnow-6.jpg

Sedona Snow

135.00
Waking Up new-5.jpg

Waking Up

from 165.00
Big Sky new.jpg

Big Sky

185.00
It's Been Sunny Everyday new-27.jpg

It's Been Sunny Everyday

200.00
Then I'll Sit in Silence new-3.jpg

Then I'll Sit in Silence

200.00
Backyard mexicansidetable-9.jpg

Backyard

200.00
I could be here. icouldbehere-3.jpg

I could be here.

200.00
Peaks and Cinder Hills new-21.jpg

Peaks and Cinder Hills

250.00
Verde Valley Sky new-24.jpg

Verde Valley Sky

250.00
Going West 0-2.jpeg

Going West

330.00
Shoreless Sea shorelesssea-4.jpg

Shoreless Sea

400.00
Morning Conversation morningconversation-3.jpg

Morning Conversation

475.00
La Scala verso il cielo unnamed-3.jpg

La Scala verso il cielo

1,500.00