Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
shorelesssea-4.jpg

TH Store - 5% of sale goes to local non-profit

Original oil and cold wax paintings available for purchase. Zoom tool available for a closer look. Shipping available. :)

Pink Sky Promises TRH_0459 copy.jpg

Pink Sky Promises

135.00
Side Note TRH_0463 copy.jpg

Side Note

135.00
Look over your shoulder. TRH_0454 copy.jpg

Look over your shoulder.

135.00
On our way TRH_0439 copy.jpg
sold out

On our way

135.00
That one lavender moment. TRH_0476 copy.jpg

That one lavender moment.

135.00
Summer Light TRH_0467%2Bcopy.jpg
sold out

Summer Light

135.00
Final ray of light. TRH_0470 copy.jpg

Final ray of light.

135.00
Step Forward stepforward-2.jpg

Step Forward

135.00
Afterglow. afterglow-2.jpg

Afterglow.

135.00
Ponderosa Point TRH_0481 copy.jpg
sold out

Ponderosa Point

0.00
Cinder Hills In Winter cinderhillsinwinter-7.jpg
sold out

Cinder Hills In Winter

135.00
What Comes After whatcomesafter-7.jpg
sold out

What Comes After

135.00
Moment new-6.jpg
sold out

Moment

135.00
Wandering River wanderingriver-2.jpg

Wandering River

135.00
Ojai Mountains ojaimountains-4.jpg
sold out

Ojai Mountains

50.00
You are Home new-5.jpg

You are Home

65.00
Peaceful Mood new-7.jpg

Peaceful Mood

65.00
Spring Winds TRH_9763.jpg
sold out

Spring Winds

65.00
Purple Mountains purplemountains3.jpg

Purple Mountains

65.00
Change with the Light new-5.jpg
sold out

Change with the Light

80.00
Pink Morning new-5.jpg
sold out

Pink Morning

80.00
Cozy Dell cozydell-4.jpg
sold out

Cozy Dell

80.00
Listening new-18.jpg
sold out

Listening

80.00
Take Me Back mexicansidetable-11.jpg

Take Me Back

80.00
Sedona Snow backofframes-3.jpg
sold out

Sedona Snow

135.00
Waking Up new-5.jpg

Waking Up

165.00
Big Sky new.jpg

Big Sky

185.00
It's Been Sunny Everyday new-27.jpg

It's Been Sunny Everyday

200.00
Then I'll Sit in Silence new-3.jpg

Then I'll Sit in Silence

200.00
Backyard mexicansidetable-9.jpg

Backyard

200.00
I could be here. icouldbehere-3.jpg

I could be here.

200.00
Peaks and Cinder Hills new-21.jpg

Peaks and Cinder Hills

250.00
Verde Valley Sky new-24.jpg

Verde Valley Sky

250.00
Going West 0-2.jpeg

Going West

330.00
Shoreless Sea shorelesssea-4.jpg
sold out

Shoreless Sea

400.00
Morning Conversation morningconversation-3.jpg

Morning Conversation

475.00
La Scala verso il cielo unnamed-3.jpg

La Scala verso il cielo

1,500.00
Solid Steel Custom Made Art Easel new-5.jpg

Solid Steel Custom Made Art Easel

40.00