Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
shorelesssea-4.jpg

TH Store

Original oil paintings available for purchase. Zoom tool available for a closer look. Shipping available. :)

Dirt Roads and Distant Mountains dirtroadsdistantmountains-3.jpg

Dirt Roads and Distant Mountains

135.00
Quiet Clouds quiet_clouds-6.jpg

Quiet Clouds

135.00
Pink Sky Promises TRH_0459 copy.jpg

Pink Sky Promises

135.00
Life at the Edge of Color lifeattheedge_of_color-4.jpg

Life at the Edge of Color

135.00
Chavez Pass chavezpass.jpg

Chavez Pass

135.00
Summer Days Tryptic summerdaystryptic-2.jpg

Summer Days Tryptic

240.00
Still Summer Air stillsummerair-2.jpg

Still Summer Air

135.00
Morning View morning_view.jpg

Morning View

135.00
Distant Forest distantforest-3.jpg

Distant Forest

80.00
Side Note TRH_0463 copy.jpg

Side Note

135.00
Headed Downstream headeddownstream-5.jpg

Headed Downstream

575.00
Canyon Study #1 canyonstudy1-3.jpg

Canyon Study #1

20.00
Canyon Study #2 canyonstudy2.jpg

Canyon Study #2

20.00
Here to Stay heretostay.jpg

Here to Stay

135.00
High Desert highdesert-2.jpg

High Desert

20.00
Cumulus Clouds Overhead cumuluscloudsoverhead-5.jpg

Cumulus Clouds Overhead

600.00
Decending into the valley decendingintothevalley-3.jpg

Decending into the valley

135.00
Look over your shoulder. TRH_0454 copy.jpg
sold out

Look over your shoulder.

135.00
That one lavender moment. TRH_0476 copy.jpg

That one lavender moment.

135.00
Final ray of light. TRH_0470 copy.jpg

Final ray of light.

135.00
Step Forward stepforward-2.jpg

Step Forward

135.00
Afterglow. afterglow-2.jpg

Afterglow.

135.00
Wandering River wanderingriver-2.jpg

Wandering River

135.00
Peaks peakslittle-3.jpg

Peaks

20.00
Summer Sunset summersunset-3.jpg

Summer Sunset

100.00
Robert Service Poetry Book robert_service-6.jpg
sold out

Robert Service Poetry Book

95.00
You are Home new-5.jpg

You are Home

65.00
Ashurst Lake ashurstlake-3.jpg

Ashurst Lake

330.00
Purple Mountains purplemountains3.jpg

Purple Mountains

65.00
Take Me Back mexicansidetable-11.jpg

Take Me Back

80.00
Waking Up new-5.jpg
sold out

Waking Up

145.00
Big Sky new.jpg

Big Sky

185.00
It's Been Sunny Everyday new-27.jpg

It's Been Sunny Everyday

200.00
Backyard mexicansidetable-9.jpg

Backyard

200.00
Peaks and Cinder Hills new-21.jpg

Peaks and Cinder Hills

250.00
Verde Valley Sky new-24.jpg

Verde Valley Sky

250.00
Going West 0-2.jpeg

Going West

330.00
Morning Conversation morningconversation-3.jpg

Morning Conversation

375.00
La Scala verso il cielo unnamed-3.jpg

La Scala verso il cielo

1,000.00
Peaceful Mood new-7.jpg
sold out

Peaceful Mood

65.00