Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
shorelesssea-4.jpg

Oil Paintings

Original oil paintings by Flagstaff artist Tamara Hastie.

Dirt Roads and Distant Mountains dirtroadsdistantmountains-3.jpg

Dirt Roads and Distant Mountains

150.00
Quiet Clouds quiet_clouds-6.jpg

Quiet Clouds

150.00
Pink Sky Promises TRH_0459 copy.jpg

Pink Sky Promises

150.00
Life at the Edge of Color lifeattheedge_of_color-4.jpg

Life at the Edge of Color

150.00
Chavez Pass chavezpass.jpg

Chavez Pass

150.00
Summer Days Tryptic summerdaystryptic-2.jpg

Summer Days Tryptic

265.00
Still Summer Air stillsummerair-2.jpg

Still Summer Air

150.00
Morning View morning_view.jpg

Morning View

150.00
Distant Forest distantforest-3.jpg

Distant Forest

95.00
Side Note TRH_0463 copy.jpg

Side Note

150.00
Headed Downstream headeddownstream-5.jpg

Headed Downstream

750.00
Canyon Study #1 canyonstudy1-3.jpg

Canyon Study #1

27.00
Canyon Study #2 canyonstudy2.jpg
sold out

Canyon Study #2

27.00
Here to Stay heretostay.jpg
sold out

Here to Stay

150.00
High Desert highdesert-2.jpg

High Desert

27.00
Decending into the valley decendingintothevalley-2.jpg

Decending into the valley

150.00
Final ray of light. TRH_0470 copy.jpg

Final ray of light.

150.00
Step Forward stepforward-2.jpg

Step Forward

150.00
Afterglow. afterglow-2.jpg
sold out

Afterglow.

150.00
Wandering River wanderingriver-2.jpg

Wandering River

150.00
Peaks peakslittle-3.jpg

Peaks

27.00
Summer Sunset summersunset-3.jpg

Summer Sunset

115.00
You are Home new-5.jpg

You are Home

82.00
Ashurst Lake ashurstlake-3.jpg

Ashurst Lake

330.00
Purple Mountains purplemountains3.jpg

Purple Mountains

82.00
Take Me Back mexicansidetable-11.jpg

Take Me Back

95.00
It's Been Sunny Everyday new-27.jpg

It's Been Sunny Everyday

240.00
Going West 0-2.jpeg

Going West

330.00
Morning Conversation morningconversation-3.jpg

Morning Conversation

400.00
La Scala verso il cielo unnamed-3.jpg

La Scala verso il cielo

1,500.00