Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer
Tamara Hastie Artist & Photographer

Oil Paintings

Original oil paintings by Flagstaff artist Tamara Hastie.

Handled moment. handled_moment.jpg

Handled moment.

150.00
Mountain Living- For Shannon mountain_living-2.jpg
sold out

Mountain Living- For Shannon

150.00
Clouds are moving in. cloudsaremovingin-2.jpg

Clouds are moving in.

150.00
Chavez Pass chavezpass.jpg
sold out

Chavez Pass

150.00
Green Peaks new-6.jpg

Green Peaks

115.00
Summer Sunset summersunset-3.jpg

Summer Sunset

115.00
Summertime Green summertime_green-2.jpg

Summertime Green

82.00
Still Summer Air stillsummerair-2.jpg

Still Summer Air

150.00
Our Mountain new-10.jpg

Our Mountain

150.00
Quiet Clouds quiet_clouds-6.jpg

Quiet Clouds

150.00
Life at the Edge of Color lifeattheedge_of_color-4.jpg

Life at the Edge of Color

150.00
Morning View morning_view.jpg

Morning View

150.00
Endless Retreat endlessretreat-2.jpg

Endless Retreat

150.00
You are Home new-5.jpg

You are Home

82.00
Sunset at Mormon Lake sunsetatmormonlake-2.jpg

Sunset at Mormon Lake

150.00
Decending into the valley decendingintothevalley-2.jpg

Decending into the valley

150.00
Out in the field. new-3.jpg

Out in the field.

150.00
Distant Forest distantforest-3.jpg

Distant Forest

95.00
Headed Downstream headeddownstream-5.jpg

Headed Downstream

750.00
La Scala verso il cielo unnamed-3.jpg

La Scala verso il cielo

1,500.00